1st Chipping Sodbury Scout Group

1st Chipping Sodbury Scout Group scouting in Chipping Sodbury, Yate & Wickwar since 1914

Dates for Diary 2019

Events Diary 2019
Month Day Event
January    
     
February Fri 8th - Sun 10th Thursday Scouts Brecon Camp
     
March
     
April
   
May 25th May until 1st June Scouts Summer Camp - Snowdonia
June Tue 4th June 8:30pm
Exec Meeting @ Scout Hut
 
July 12th, 13th & 14th July Beer Festival 
  Fri 19th July Group AGM
September    
October Saturday 12th October Sodbury Challenge 2019
     
November    
December    
     

South Gloucestershire School Term Dates

Term Begins Ends
3 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019
1 Monday 2nd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019